Drop Box Locations

There's still time to join the campaign!

Updated 10-18-2016

2016 Donations :  $15,575 & 9,883 lbs


4 Seasons Senior Living  Kathleen Donnelly 972-584-9880 

Acadia Assisted Living 3344 Forest Lane, Farmers Branch, TX  75234  972-247-2266 

Advanced Health & Rehab Center of Garland 505 W Centerville Rd. Garland 75041 940-300-6841    
Advanced Pain Solutions 3865 Childress, Suite A Mesquite 75150     972-681-7246      Dotti Bowman dbowman@apsteam.net  
Arbor Hills Memory Care 2625 W. Plano Parkway Plano 75075     972-509-8905   arborhillsdcr@koelschsenior.com    
Arbor House Assisted Living 5250 Medical Dr. Rockwall 75032       469-338-0204        

Assisted Living at Silver Gardens  3980 Deep Valley Dallas, TX 75244  
At Home Personal Care 4144 N. Central Expy #600 Dallas 75204      214-392-2691    Tonya Richardson  tonya@athomeprc.com    
Atria Carrollton 1825 Arbor Creek Dr. Carrollton 75010   972-505-3751     

Atria Richardson   1493 Richardson Dr, Richardson, TX 75080   (972) 591-0869
Autumn LeavesWhite Rock  1010 Emerald Isle Dallas 75218 214-328-4161 Yvonne Morrow  yhmorrow@gmail.com

Baylor Rehabilitation Mesquite  1650 Republic Pkwy, Mesquite, TX  75150  972-698-1140  Tina Sudds  qsudds@bir-rehab.com
Beacon Harbor Rehab 6700 Heritage Parkway Rowlett 75087 972-412-4000 Cheryl Smith csmith@seniorcarecentersltc.com    
Belmont Village 3535 N Hall St Dallas 75219 469-444-9770 Karisti Shankle   kshankle@belmontvillage.com  

Briarview Senior Living  2646 E. Trinity Mills Rd, Carrollton, TX  75006  972-418-1400
Broadmoor Medical Lodge 5242 Medical Dr. Rockwall 75032 972-772-8700 Denise Davis ddavis@broadmoormedicallodge.com    
Bradfield Place  3700 Oates Dr. Mesquite 75150 972-694-7897 Melanie      

Brookdale Club Hill  1245 Colonel Dr., Garland, TX  75043  972-587-9720 
Brookdale Collin Oaks  4045 E 15th St Plano 75093 (972)769-5945   collinoaks-crd@emeritis.com    
Brookdale Creekside 2000 W. Spring Creek Pkwy Plano 75023 972-312-9993 Kris Hanger 

Brookdale Farmers Branch  13505 Webb Chapel Rd., Farmers Branch, TX  75234       
Brookdale Lake Highlands 8615 Lullwater Dr. Dallas 75238 972-821-2436 Lynn Wagner  lynnwagner@brookdale.com
Brookdale Plano 3000 Midway Rd Plano 75093 (866)837-3025 Kristin Woods kristin.woods@brookdale.com    
Brookdale @ Preston 12400 Preston Rd. Dallas 75230 972-769-5947        
Brookdale  Spring Creek Gardens 6410 Old Orchard Dr. Plano 75023 972-208-9865 Marion Petersen      
Brookdale White Rock   9271 White Rock Trail  Dallas 75238 (214)452-2358 Desiree desiree.anderson@brookdale.com    

Brookhaven Nursing and Rehab  1855 Cheyenne Dr, Carrollton, TX 75010  (972) 394-7141

Cambridge Court Assisted Living and Memory Care  711 Matador Ln, Mesquite, TX 75149   (972) 285-9800  David Barnes

C.C.Young Senior Living 4847 W Lawther D Dallas 75214 (214)827-8080 Tommie Reid/ Heather Simpson h.simpson@ccyoung.org    
Christian Care Center 900 Wiggins Parkway Mesquite 75150 972-686-3000

Churchill Estates 8501 Lullwater Dr. Dallas 75238 214-343-6400 Eileen Flanagan eflanagan@cri.biz    
Comfort Keepers of Carrollton 1925 E. Belt Line Rd., Suite 214  Carrollton 75006 469-208-5354 Mark Jackson markjackson@comfortkeepers.com    
Comfort Keepers of Dallas 13140 Coit Rd Suite 202, Dallas 75240 972-303-4599 Lori Nesler parkcities@comfortkeepers.com

Comfort Keepers Of Frisco   6136 Frisco Square Blvd Suite 400, Frisco, TX 75034  (469) 200-4070  Byron Ricks    byronricks@comfortkeepers.com

Comfort Keepers of McKinney 111 S Kentucky St #208, McKinney, TX 75069 (972) 548-7333  Robert Smolen    robertsmolen@comfortkeepers.com

Conservatory Senior Living 6401 Ohio Drive Plano 75024 214-556-4530 Wendi Khan wendikhan@cslsenior.com    

Corinthians Retirement  3500 Old Denton, Rd., Carrollton, TX  75007  972-395-0363
Cottonwood Estate  1940 W Spring Creek Pkwy, Plano, TX 75023    (972) 517-1977       
Day Spring Assisted Living Community 6400 Cheyenne Trail Plano 75023 972-769-1113 Corey Vaillent claillent@dayspringal.org        

Elmcroft of Irving  2425 Texas Dr, Irving, TX 75062  972) 659-6800
Evergreen at Farmers Branch 11701 Mira Lago  Farmers Branch 75234 (972)406-2700 Nicole Orr manager@evergreenfb.com    
Evergreen at Mesquite 5651 Northwest Dr   Mesquite 75150 (972)681-7100 Bruce lifestyles@evergreenmesquite.com    
Evergreen at Plano 600 Independence Pkwy Plano 75023 (972)596-3900 Renee manager@evergreenplano.com    
Evergreen at Richardson  3551 N Star Rd Richardson 75082 (972)235-7800 Ken or Jody manager@evergreenrichardson.com    
Evergreen at Rockwall 1325 S Goliad S Rockwall 75087 (469)698-9393 Joy or Lauren manager@evergreenrockwall.com  

Evergreen at Rowlette  5611 Old Rowlett Rd, Rowlett, TX 75089

Evergreen at Vista Ridge 455 Highland Dr. Lewisville 75067 (214)488-5650 Bonnie or Raquel  manager@evergreenfb.com  

Faith Presbyterian Hospice  4350 Sigma Rd #400, Dallas, TX 75244  972) 239-5300

Farmers Branch Senior Center  14055 Dennis Ln, Farmers Branch, TX 75234    972-919-8744 

Founders Plaza Nursing and Rehab   721 TX-78, Wylie, TX 75098   (972) 303-8100  Karla Langston
Friends Place Adult Day Services 1960 Nantucket Dr. Richardson 75080 972-437-2940 Pam Kovacs Johnson pamjohnson@friendsplaceads.com    

Garland Behavioral Hospital Baylor Garland  2300 Marie Curie Blvd, 5th Floor, Garland, TX 75042  (972) 487-5309  Victoria Tortorelli
Garnett Hill Rehab 1420 McCreay Rd. Wylie 75098 972-905-9194 Gillian Urpani admissions@garnethillrehab.com    
Golden Acres Living & Rehab 2525 Centerville Rd Dallas 75228    214-327-4503     

Grace Presbyterian Village  550 E Ann Arbor Ave, Dallas, TX 75216     (214) 376-1701 Barbara Glass

Grand Brook McKinney  175 Plateau Dr, McKinney, TX 75069  972-542-0606  Christina Voss
Green Oaks Hospital/McKinney 130 S. Central Expwy McKinney 75070 972-548-5415 Jennifer Sublett Jennifer.Sublett2@hcahealthcare.com

HarborChase of Plano  2340 Town Square Dr, Plano, TX  75024  972-362-1110  Jenny Madden  jmadden@hraonline.net

HealthSouth - Dallas  7930 Northaven Rd,  Dallas  (214)706-8282  Damon Harrison

HealthSouth - Richardson  3351 Waterview Pkwy  Richardson  (972)398-5700  .    

Highlands of Dallas 9009 Forest Ln Dallas 75243 214-802-7371 Eunice Winzer, LBSW  ewinzer@highlandsofdallas.com     
Highland Springs 8000 Frankford Rd Dallas 75252 (972)602-3810 Jennifer Fox  Jennifer.fox2@erickson.com       
Juliette Fowler Homes 1234 Abrams Dallas 75214 214-515-1343

Jewish Community Center  7900 Northaven Rd., Dallas, TX  75230  214-239-7138          

La Fontaine Memory Care  11777 Lebanon Rd., Frisco, TX  75035  214-618-9519  Sherry Christaens

Lakeland Hills Sr. Living 3305 Dilido Rd. Dallas 75040 214-321-7300 Pam Walker pamwalker@ensigngroup.net  

Lakeview at Josey Ranch  2105 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006    (972) 466-4433  Janet Williams

Legacy at Willow Bend  6101 Ohio Dr, Plano, TX 75024  972-468-6200

Lynridge Assisted Living & Memory Care  304 W. FM 544, Murphy, TX  75094   972-382-7888
McDermott Crossing Angels Drive Plano 75024 (214)387-3080 Patricia Mims patricia@McDermottCrossings.com     
Meadowstone Place 10410 Stone Canyon Rd Dallas 75230 214-987-0943 Lawana Dance lawana.dance@spectrumprop.com  
Mesquite Specialty Hospital 1024 N Galloway Ave Mesquite 75149 972-216-2300 Brian Abraham brianabraham@earnesthealth.com

MetroCrest Chamber of Commerce   2550 Midway Rd. #240, Carrollton, TX  75006    
Montclair Estates 801 LaPrada Garland 75043 972-686-5633 Autumn House

Monticello West  5114 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX  75205   214-528-0660
North Texas Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation 7120 Campbell Dallas 75248 972-480-9455 214-334-8963 Cherilyn Johnston   cej@ntpt.net

North Texas Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation  2696 N. Galloway Ave  Mesquite  75150  972-270-5555  Cherilyn Johnston cej@ntpt.net
Oceans Behavioral Hospital 4301 Mapleshade Lane Plano 75075 214-886-1583 Lynn Pierce Schulenberg  
Orchard Park of McKinney  3392 Medical Center Dr, McKinney, TX 75069    (972) 351-8888          
Orchard Park of Murphy 3392 Medical Center Dr. Murphy 75094 972-351-8888 Eileen Rians erians@goodneighbor.com    
Oxford Glen Memory Care 4546 Bunker Hill Rd. Sachse 75048 214-998-0363 469-877-6098 Nicol Smith   nsmith@oxfordseniorliving.com

Oxford Glen Memory Care 2221 Marsh Ln, Carrollton, TX 75006  (214) 380-0955  Stacy Clasby    sclasby@oxfordseniorliving.com
Parkview at Allen 1451 S. Greenville Ave. Allen 75002 214-383-2000 Eddie Marketing  

Parkview at Frisco 7450 Stonebrook Pkwy, Frisco, TX  75034   972-377-6744

Powerback Rehabilitation  1350 East Lookout Dr, Richardson, TX  75082  972-220-2000   

Presbyterian Village North  8600 Skyline Dr, Dallas, TX  75243   214-355-9001  Barbara Glass

Prestonwood Court 7001 W. Plano Pkwy Plano 75093 972-306-2200  Michelle Alexander  malexander@12oaks.net    
Prestonwood Rehab 2460 Marsh Lane Plano 75093 214-731-5955  Donna French       Donna.french@prestonwoodrehab.com    
Rambling Oaks Courtyard 10588 Legacy Dr Frisco  75034 (469)362-8545 Stevie Short  stevie.short@ramblingoaks.com    
Rehabilitation & Wellness Centre of Dallas 4200 Live Oak St Dallas 75204 (214)821-0050 Penni Jones pennijones3@gmail.com        
Restland Funeral Home 13005 Greenville Ave.  Dallas 75243 972-238-7111   
Richardson Senior Center 820 W Arapaho Rd. Richardson 75080 972-744-7800

Rik Tatum Salon  915 N Peak St, Dallas, TX 75204  (214) 763-6609

Rock Ridge Assisted Living and Memory Care 720 E Ralph Hall Pkwy Rockwall, TX 75032 (469) 757-8300 Katy Moore katy.moore@legendseniorliving.com

Rockwall Nursing and Rehabilitation  206 Storrs St  Rockwall, TX 75087   (972) 771-5000        Jamie and April  
Signature Pointe on the Lake 14655 Preston Rd. Dallas 75254 972-763-7575 Reema Kumar kawarreema@signaturepointelcs.com    
Silvercreek Assisted Living 1246 Colonel Dr. Garland 75043 469-449-3226 Natalie Stephens natalie@silvercare.me    
Silverman LeGate Advisory Group   5300 Town and Country Blvd #160, Frisco, TX 75034     (214) 469-0060   Leslie Farin
Sunrise of Hillcrest 13001 Hillcrest Road  Dallas 75240   972-385-5267    hillcrest.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com    
Sunrise of Plano 4800 W Parker Rd  Plano  75093 (972)985-9181   Sandra W  plano.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com           
Town East Rehab & Healthcare Center 3617 O Hare Dr Mesquite 75150 972-619-5799  Chidi telec@lifetimewellness.us  

The Bentley Assisted Living  3362 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX  75234 

The Cottages at Chapel Creek  8111 Wade Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034  (972) 668-5200  Pam Bell

The Forum at Park Lane 7827 Park Lane Dallas 75225 214-369-9905  

The Lodge at Quail Park 5850 Ohio Drive Frisco 75035 972-668-4100  Leslie Coates  lesliec@qplodge.com

The Meadows Health & Rehab Center 8383 Meadow Rd Dallas 75231 682-701-6424 Nicholas Leo leo.nicholas19@gmail.com 

The Meridian at Kessler Park  2522 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75211    (214) 736-1632

The Overture  500 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75075   (469) 606-1212

The Plaza at Edgemere  8502 Edgemere Rd, Dallas, TX 75225   (214) 615-7045

The Reserve of North Dallas 12271 Coit Rd. Dallas 75251 972-866-7575 Sherrie Lynn McBurney  reservedms1@islllc.com

The Tradition - Lovers Lane   5850 E Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX 75206  (214) 361-2211
The Tradition - Prestonwood 15250 Prestonwood  Dallas 75248 (972)388-1144   Amy Case acase@traditionseniorliving.com,  214-536-5477

The Village at Mapleshade 3607 Mapleshade Lane, Plano  75075  (972)619-9073 Emily and Robin  Emily.barber@villageofmapleshade.com    

Twin Rivers Assisted Living    1176 N Plano Rd. Richardson, TX 75081
United Texas Bank 2222 Merit Dr. Dallas 75251 (972)239-7000     Karen Blaha

United  Texas Bank -North Dallas 13101 Preston Rd  Dallas, 75240 (469)533-5300 Karen Blaha

Villages at Stonebridge 3300 S. Stonebridge Dr, McKinney 75070 972-542-9100 Mimi Tapia      

Villages of Lake Highlands   8615 Lullwater Dr, Dallas, TX 75238    (214) 427-1908
Villagio Senior Living of Carrollton 1029 Seminole Trail Carrollton 75007 972-395-3553   
Villagio Senior Living of McKinney 1601 Eldorado Pkwy McKinney 75069 972-569-8660 Pam Hobbs phobbs@sumitsrliving.com    
Villagio Senior Living of Plano 2129 Bay Hill Dr.  Plano 75023 972-612-9336
Walnut Place Senior Living  5515 Glen Lakes Dr Dallas 75231 (214)361-8923 Lisa Miller millerlisa@walnutplacelcs.com   
Waterford of Mesquite 700 N. Town East Blvd. Mesquite 75150 972-270-6958 Lisa Fite & Carrie Steinhoff   csteinhoff@captialseniorliving.net    
Waterford of Plano 3401 Premier Dr  Plano 75023 (972)423-7400        
Wellington on Arapaho 600 W. Arapaho Rd. Richardson 75080 469-330-2800 Trish Thompson pthompson@capitalseniorliving.net    
Willowbend Nursing & Rehab  2231 U.S. 80 Mesquite 75150  (972)279-3601 Linda Herndon   lherndon@ensigngroup.net    

Windsor Florist 201 W Main St, Mesquite, TX 75149   (972) 289-7030    Helen Ethridge

Windsor Senior Living 7750 LBJ Freeway Dallas 75251 (877)588-8596 Cathy Sperling    Windsor.cr2@blueharborsl.com